Уроки шибари от Бориса Мосафира | Mosafir

Shibari classes

For ppl who know how to tie (intermediate level)

The seminars are designed for those who know how to make basic binding and do simple suspensions, but I hope that they will be interesting for experienced riggers as well. Much time will be devoted to the practice of tying.

The duration of each workshop is 3 – 3.5 hours. To attend you will need a model and 8-10 pieces of rope (8 m long).

“Double column tie: the easy in the difficult”

We will take a closer look on a few ways of tying this basic harness. The use of double column tie for creating different patterns (schemes) and for suspending your partner in a non-standard way. The main goal of the seminar is to show on the base of one harness how important it is to think creatively and bring basic techniques to a new level.

“Gote shibari: variations”

5 – 7 options of gote shibari. We will fundamentally study different ways of creating a chest harness. Moreover, we will discuss the basics of designing and using various patterns. All the harnesses are suitable for suspensions as well. How many harnesses we will study will depend on the knowledge level of the participants.

“Half suspensions”

Techniques of working with a low suspension point. Dynamic bondage on the floor. You will learn about my ways to make bondage interesting and not repetitive and we’ll talk about using a wide range of impact.

“Dynamic suspension”

Suspension with the change of support points. Specifics and main tasks. I will talk about my approach to this practice, my experience and technical findings. We’ll analyze several variations and spend some time as well discussing how to display shibari as a show.

“Interaction in bondage”

Tying as flirting, as a game, as a dialogue and monologue. You will get acquainted with my view on the Japanese bondage, techniques and practices. Techniques for establishing contact, maintaining the dialogue between the model and the rigger and for the development of the action in the wanted way. The questions is – how to make a cocktail of sex, pain, power and trust.

“SM in shibari”

Shibari and sadomasochism. Using ropes to inflict pain, gaining control and understanding the possible impact. We’ll learn about methods of rope torture and predicament bondage.

“Bamboo shibari”

The use of bamboo in shibari:

  • as part of a harness
  • for the suspension
  • for extra impact

You’ll gain understanding on how to use bamboo, what opportunities and new sensations you can give to the model and how to use these opportunities to make your bondage creative.

“Anti-Gote stile: arms and chest harnesses other than Gote”

Several ways to tie the chest with hands in front, above or behind. These techniques are a bit more extreme compared to the gote shibari, but they give partners new experience and unusual sensations. Studied harnesses are suitable for suspensions as well.

For beginners

For those who want to start their way in the shibari world I will give two seminars from the basic course of the RopeSchool. These seminars will be useful for those who studied by themselves and want to revise and improve their technique.

It is enough to have 3 pieces of rope, 8 m long each.

“Shibari: the basics”

Theory and practice of tying. Safety measures, tying legs and arms. Single column tie. Double column tie. The duration of workshop is 3 hours. You can attend this workshop without a model.

“Tying with a good technique”

Basic techniques of working with the rope. Being in control of the rope. Tying with the end of the rope after the arms knot. Two rope chest harness (gote shibari, 2TK). The duration of workshop is 3 hours. Each participant needs to have a model.



My InstagramMy Instagram

Уроки шибари от Бориса Мосафира | Mosafir

Уроки шибари

Для умеющих связывать (intermediate).

Семинары рассчитаны на тех кто уже умеет связывать стандартные обвязки и делать простые подвесы, но я надеюсь, что и опытным бондажистам они будет интересны. Основное время будет уделено практике связывания.

Продолжительность каждого семинара — 3 — 3,5 часа. Для занятий вам потребуется модель и 8-10 веревок (8 метровой длины).

“Обвязка груди: вариации”

5 — 7 вариантов Gote shibari. Мы рассмотрим принципиально разные схемы связывания грудной обвязки. Поговорим об основах построения и использования различных паттернов. Все рассматриваемые обвязки годятся для подвесов. Количество разобранных схем будет зависеть от среднего уровня подготовки слушателей.

“Динамический подвес”

Подвешивание с изменением точек опоры модели. Специфика и основные задачи. Я расскажу о своем подходе к этой практике, моих наработках и технических находках. Мы разберем несколько вариаций. Некоторое количество времени уделим вопросам показа шибари как шоу.

“Полуподвесы”

Приемы работы с низкой точкой подвеса. Динамический бондаж в партере (работа на полу). Расскажу о моих способах сделать бондаж интересным и не скучным. Использование широкого арсенала воздействий.

“Взаимодействие в бондаже”

Связывание, как флирт, игра, диалог и монолог. Мой взгляд на японский бондаж, технику и практику. Техники, направленные на установление контакта, поддержание диалога и развитие экшена в интересном здесь и сейчас направлении. Делаем коктейль из секса, боли, власти и доверия.

«SM в шибари»

Шибари и садомазохизм. Болевые воздействия с использованием веревки. Получение контроля. Понимание возможных воздействий. Способы пытки веревкой. Predicament bondage.

“Bamboo shibari”

Использование бамбука в шибари:

  • как части бондажа
  • как части подвеса
  • для дополнительного воздействия

Обсудим, что вам может дать бамбук, какие возможности и новые ощущения вы можете дать модели, как использовать эти возможности и сделать ваш бондаж креативным.

“Стиль Anti-Gote: обвязки груди и рук, отличные от Gote”

Несколько вариантов связывания груди с положением рук спереди, сверху, сзади. Эти техники более экстремальны в отличии от gote shibari, но дают партнерам новый опыт и необычные переживания. Изучаемые обвязки подходят для подвесов.

“Double column tie: простое в сложном”

Рассмотрим несколько техник связывания этой базовой обвязки. Применение double column tie для создания различных паттернов (схем) и для подвешивания нестандартным способом. Основная цель семинара: на примере данной обвязки показать, как важно мыслить креативно и использовать базовые техники на новом уровне.

Для начинающих бондажистов (beginers)

Для тех, кто хочет начать я провожу два семинара из базового курса RopeSchool. Эти семинары могут быть также полезны и тем, кто учился самостоятельно и имеет желание пересмотреть основы, улучшить свою технику.

Необходимо 3 веревки по 8 метров.

“Shibari: основы”

Теория и практика связывания. Техника безопасности. Связывание конечностей. Single column tie. Double column tie.

Семинар может быть посещен без модели. Продолжительность: 3 часа

«Связываем технично».

Основы техники работы веревкой. Контроль веревки. Связывание продолжением веревки. Двухверевочная обвязка рук с грудью (gote shibari, 2TK).

У каждого должна быть модель. Продолжительность: 3 часа

Уроки шибари — обучающие видео.

В дополнение вы можете использовать видео курс со схемами и уроками шибари www.Shibari.Guru

Желаю всех благ,

Борис Мосафир